Sma' Talk Wi' T

Current world events, politics, news, history, culture, trivia, religion, and the quirky

Never Underestimate The American People

with one comment

A great tribute for #Military Monday on Twitter! This remarkable synopsis of American courage and conviction gave me chill bumps when I watched it! Every day I become more proud of our military troops. Every single American should watch this home-made video with pride! Produced by Justin Holcomb, a high school student who was sponsored by the Republican Women of Trussville, Alabama.

This resulted from a Mom in Alabama asking her high school son to help with a commercial for the Tea Party she was involved in organizing. Boy, does it slam the message home. Very impressive.
Here is her note:
“I asked Justin if he could help me make a commercial for my group’s Tea Party. He sat down at the laptop for about an hour, and then brought this to me and asked, ‘is this okay, Mom?’ After I finished watching it, my stomach was in my throat.
Everyone that I have sent it to has really enjoyed it, so I wanted my friends to see it. I am so proud!”

A very powerful video…turn up the sound & sit back…!!!

Incredibly moving! Please share with your friends, family, and groups! Thank you, Justin for sharing your talent and your love of our country with us. God bless America!

Thanks and a wave of our flag to RMYTRUST!

Written by smalltalkwitht

August 23, 2009 at 9:19 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am doing a link exchange campaign for a client’s website at http://www.constitutionforum.us I recently came across your site and I took the time to read through it. As my website is subject related I would like to suggest a reciprocal link exchange. Exchanging links will bring more traffic to both of our sites.

    Our linking information is:-

    Title: Constitution Forum
    Description: An in depth look at government and the Constitution of the United States of America, giving Americans the opportunity to examine and comment on issues affecting how they are governed.
    URL: http://www.constitutionforum.us

    Or alternatively you can use the following HTML code:-

    Constitution Forum An in depth look at government and the Constitution of the United States of America, giving Americans the opportunity to examine and comment on issues affecting how they are governed

    I look forward to exchanging links with you. As soon as our link is posted please contact us with your information details.

    Best regards,

    Webmaster
    CCDSWeb Design
    http://www.ccdsweb.com
    386 290 1436

    Webmaster

    January 4, 2010 at 1:21 pm


Leave a Reply

