Sma' Talk Wi' T

Current world events, politics, news, history, culture, trivia, religion, and the quirky

Thinking Of You Today, Momma

with 2 comments

Belated Mother’s Day thoughts.

Mama by Il Divo. More by Il Divo

Although I had a Scottish momma, I would love to have her with me today and let her watch this beautiful Italian video.

I love you, Momma, with all my heart. Happy Mother’s Day every day to all the wonderful, loving Mothers out there, including my daughters. Thank you for our grandchildren.

Previous Sma’ Talk Wi’ T posts honoring my Momma:
Grandma’s Hands
I’m a Lonely Little Petunia In An Onion Patch
Do The Right Thing
Blair Creating A Nanny State
People Who Are Disgusted By Breastfeeding Are Boobs
Inspiration To Wake Up Your Imagination
Enjoy Mother’s Day

Thank you Erica for sending.

Written by smalltalkwitht

May 12, 2009 at 11:07 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m a hines 57, with an italian and english grand mother on one side and polish and german grannys on the other. I never met either of them , and my Momma sings with the choir in heaven. I KNOW it,that’s one red head that never lost a fight and was always HEARD!!!! I miss you my mama, I love you who gave me life, see you soon and we can sing his praises forever together!

    Anonymous

    May 13, 2009 at 12:28 pm

  2. Very moving

    Anonymous

    May 19, 2009 at 8:44 pm


Leave a Reply

