Sma' Talk Wi' T

Current world events, politics, news, history, culture, trivia, religion, and the quirky

Blogroll Amnesty Day

with 2 comments

It’s tough getting the word out about your blog. Fellow bloggers have come up with a great idea. February 3rd is Blogroll Amnesty Day! Thousands of blogs participate and it’s good for the country to see unknown bloggers and get the word out that blogging is here to stay!

I’m trying to added a new widget for the Blogroll Amnesty Day 2009. Does anybody have one for Blogger? If you get tired of looking at current events, politics, war, and religion… check them out please?

I’ve become particularly fond of certain blogs that are quirky and hot topics in their own little worlds, and with a little help from Jon Swift, here they are:

Please click on them to read and check out their backgrounds, there will be one or more that you will find interesting! I know I did!

Attention bloggers: If you know of a good blog, pass the word along! I can’t promise that I will link every single one, but I’ll go check it out and try.

Written by smalltalkwitht

February 3, 2009 at 4:27 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wowser! I had no idea so may were participating this year? I always find it fun seeing what other people find interesting out here. Yes, I am one of those people that aimlessly Blogstroll from one Bloggers Blogroll to another when I am bored and don’t want to write! lol

    Connecticut Man1

    February 3, 2009 at 10:32 pm

  2. Thanks Connecticut Man for stopping by and for your service. God bless you!

    T

    February 3, 2009 at 10:34 pm


Leave a Reply

