Sma' Talk Wi' T

Current world events, politics, news, history, culture, trivia, religion, and the quirky

How Old Is Your Brain?

with 8 comments

Fun challenge for your eyes to test the age of your brain. First time I attempted the Japanese test, Flash Fabrica, I scored 33. But I attempted it at 11pm at night after an entire day of eye-straining editing and I didn’t know what I was doing. Second time I took it, I scored 28. I wonder if I can get my brain age down to 5 years old… what will that mean?

It’s a more satisfying self esteem test than what is your real age with body and lifestyle questions!

Read the following instructions since the game is in Japanese. Believe me, you’ll understand after seeing the first screen.

1. Touch ‘start’

2. Wait for 3, 2, 1.

3. Memorize the number’s position on the screen, then click the circles from the SMALLEST number to the BIGGEST number.

4. At the end of game, the computer will tell you the age of your brain.

H/T and a big thanks for a fun website to Clair!

Written by smalltalkwitht

January 10, 2009 at 3:19 pm

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Fun I am 31

    Jennifer

    January 10, 2009 at 3:33 pm

  2. WOW was that fun. I got a 28 but my 12 year old daughter got 22. Smart ass.

    Bob

    January 10, 2009 at 3:34 pm

  3. Fun…i got 38, then 28.

    Anonymous

    January 10, 2009 at 3:34 pm

  4. Wow, that was eye opening..lol…my first attempt was pretty sad..it came out 52..lol…the second time I did it, it came out that my brain was 34..I’m not going to try it again..it can only go downhill from here..roflmao!!!

    Diva

    January 10, 2009 at 3:34 pm

  5. I’m 15 years older than my brain, so if I act immature, you’ll know why

    Dave

    January 10, 2009 at 3:35 pm

  6. 34
    not bad for an old broad

    Anonymous

    January 10, 2009 at 3:35 pm

  7. 31 !!!! Is that good? And I just got up…..

    Anonymous

    January 10, 2009 at 3:50 pm

  8. My brain is 20:)

    Anonymous

    January 22, 2009 at 5:15 pm


Leave a Reply

