Sma' Talk Wi' T

Current world events, politics, news, history, culture, trivia, religion, and the quirky

What Classic Movie Are You?

with 10 comments

I’m Schlinder’s List. What are you?


What Classic Movie Are You?
personality tests by similarminds.com

Well, that was pretty accurate (I think) but when I took the “Which Leader Are You?” guess which leader came up?


What Famous Leader Are You?
personality tests by similarminds.com

While it’s true I don’t mind confrontation and I’m pretty tough. Saddam Hussein? Nawwww… not me. LOL

Like taking tests? There’s plenty here.

Written by smalltalkwitht

September 28, 2008 at 6:00 pm

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. What Classical Movie Are You?

    MR. SMITH GOES TO WASHINGTON

    Which Leader Are You?

    ABRAHAM LINCOLN

    Anonymous

    September 28, 2008 at 6:42 pm

  2. Abraham Lincoln.

    Thats cool.

    Sirhcyennek81

    Anonymous

    September 28, 2008 at 7:09 pm

  3. I was Platoon and Hitler

    Anonymous

    September 28, 2008 at 7:12 pm

  4. Ok–here goes. I’m the movie “Apocolypse Now” which is a real trip since I’ve never seen the movie. However, the word “Apocolypse” is a real turn-on so I will head to Netflix ASAP. The leader I am is “Einstein” which is itself enough of a reason to discount this test (grin)

    Toccata

    September 28, 2008 at 9:18 pm

  5. I am Schindlers List…….and MOTHER TERESA 🙂

    I go to Mother Teresa of Calcutta Catholic Church 🙂

    Margaret

    September 28, 2008 at 11:22 pm

  6. I turned out to be Apocalypse Now and Che Guevara with 18 questions. I’m Apocalypse Now and Saddam Hussein with 27 questions. It wasn’t even the directors cut Apocalypse Now Redux.

    Cherie

    September 29, 2008 at 2:33 am

  7. LOL those tests were rather fun. I too was Shindler’s list, but a Lincoln, a mild mannered assassination victim. LOL

    Anonymous

    September 29, 2008 at 12:57 pm

  8. Based on 9 questions for each quiz, I am Easy Rider, a movie I have never seen but will be borrowing from the library soon, and Abe Lincoln, one of my favorite presidents!

    Anonymous

    September 29, 2008 at 1:45 pm

  9. I am the Godfather (just ask my kids)

    And I too am Saddam Hussein (see above)

    Anonymous

    September 29, 2008 at 5:52 pm

  10. I am Mr. Smith Goes to Washington and Mother Teresa.

    Barb

    October 2, 2008 at 7:11 am


Leave a Reply

