Sma' Talk Wi' T

Current world events, politics, news, history, culture, trivia, religion, and the quirky

Obama’s Book Listed Under "God"

with one comment

The Left Wing lunatic fringe’s Messiah, Barack Hussein Obama’s (and liberals said they wouldn’t vote for Huckabee because of his name) book, “The Audacity Of Hope” is categorized with books on God in Barnes & Nobles search engine. Coincidence? I think not.


Who says liberals aren’t devout?

Read all of Newsbusters’ Mark Finkelstein’s post showcasing other book store’s search engines not bringing up the same results.

Written by smalltalkwitht

June 12, 2008 at 4:27 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I think, sometimes…well, I think everybody thinks once in awhile….but I really do believe that Obama is a plant. I would think that even if his name was Jack Smith. I wonder who is behind him. He has no financhial problems. Even the well known and thought liked Hillary got into financhial problems. Not Obama. That is interesting to me. I haven’t seen where he gets his money but I doubt that he inherited it. Have you seen anywhere where he gets his millions? Most Blacks in this country aren’t millionaires. Oprah is and I think she did that with her own steam and was very good at what she does, whatever that is. I never got into Oprah. The few times I have watched her, it seemed to be on new age religion. In the early days of Dr Phil, he would drone on about new age but they never called it that. Those were the days of self actualization and I’m OK and You’re OK. Or I’m OK and you are not OK. Or You are OK and I am not OK. That almost sounded like a rosary of OK’s repeated. That was in the early days. I wish I had a hundred bucks for every shrink she had on her show, I also wonder where Stedman is. He wrote a book and it didn’t sell. I guess he cleans and cooks. But, if you know where Obama gets his money, please let me know. That will be interesting.

    Anonymous

    June 12, 2008 at 5:19 pm


Leave a Reply

